Below you will find what songs from the "Soulscream" album are available in the audio player. Enjoy!

Lead single "Flicker of my Soul" - released on Jan. 7, 2014. Listen to it now on the audio player!

"Money is God" - bonus track (from "Soulscream" album) on "Flicker of my soul" CD single. - released Jan. 31, 2014.

2nd single "Pennies to the Rich" - released on Aug. 29, 2014.

3rd single "Living the good life" - released on Aug. 14, 2015.

Follow Society's Soul on:

Society's Soul on Youtube

Society's Soul latest tweets